April Date Nights & Family Fun

Family Fun & Date Nights

April’s Things To do in Maryland

April is here

It’s time to get outside and be active with the weather warming up!

Coming soon on my reels & videos:

  • Spring Festival List

  • Spring Flowers

  • “How to Spend a Day in a Maryland City” series.

Don’t miss my next reel by adding me as a favorite on IG. Just click this bell at the top next to my name and turn on notifications.

 

Giveaways

In April I will be doing 5 giveaways for fun places and events in my Memory Makers Community.

My giveaways happen in my broadcast group & IG stories.

Not apart of it yet? Join here or click join on my profile page on IG.

April’s Sponsor

Farm to Temple is Baltimore's choice for ready to eat meal prep. Delicious, portioned out, and seasoned right! Order by Friday at 11:59PM, delivered on your choice of Sunday or Monday. No subscriptions ever! Use code SUMMERS15 to save 15%. www.farmtotemple.com

Quick Poll

Click one to answer

What information do you want from me?

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

I’m going here in April to get my Summer body ready…who’s with me?

Visit Sha’s Organics Skin Care and Medspa in Silver Spring, MD and get a discount when you mention you saw them here! Summer’s coming….

Call 240-560-6492 to book today!

4/4-8 Totswap Consignment - Timonium, MD Use code “ISS” for pre-sale passes

4/6 Lip Sync Battle 4 Autism- Randallstown, MD $5 off code “SMRS”

4/6-7 Baltimore Street Food Festival- Power Plant Live Baltimore, MD

4/8 Solar Eclipse Viewing - College Park, MD

4/10-13 Wee-Sale Consignment - Kentland Community Center

4/10 Touch a Truck- Westfield Annapolis Mall

4/12 Books and Blooms- Mount Airy, MD

4/19-21 Maryland Mayhem - Baltimore County

4/20 Adult Field Day - Beltsville, MD

4/21 Wine Down Jazz - Ellicott City

4/26 Step Afrika - Frederick, MD

OR

 Email to connect