2024 Wine Festivals Maryland & DC

Time to go out with your friends!

Wine festival season is here! No matter if you want an outdoor day party or a upscale wine tasting with food involved, they are all listed below.

Fact about me: I actually do not like wine and I have tried them all from white to red and even blue (just kidding). I do love wine festivals though because it’s such a good time with music, food and fun people. So even if you or your friends don’t drink wine, still go because it’s an amazing time.

Wine Festival Giveaway:

Coming Soon…Merch! I need your help to choose!

Vote your favorite shirt to win Wine Festival Tickets!

Which Shirt Design Do You Like The Most?

I will email the winners so mark my email a favorite or star it. Click your top option below.

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

Want more chances to win Wine Festival Tickets? Stay tune to my stories and Memory Makers broadcast group here!

Fun Things to do in June list coming soon…

7/13 Wine and Slow Jams Prince George Stadium (Win Tickets on my Broadcast Channel)

7/13 Summer Sip Fest - Laurel, MD

7/20 Summer Reggae Fest Mt. Airy, MD @ Linganore Wine

7/20 Secret Garden Caribbean Fest Westminster, MD

8/03 Caribbean Wine Splash Rising Sun, MD

08/03 Trio Fest Charles County Fair

8/10 Art Wine Jazz Soul Fest Havre De Grace, MD

8/31 Taste of the City Charles County Fair

9/6-7 Wine on the Beach Ocean City, MD

9-14 Maryland Wine Festival Carroll County, MD

9/28 Harford Co Wine Fest Harford Co, MD

10/6 Secret Garden Autumn R&B Westminster, MD

Click this bell at the top of my page to never miss a post, story or reel!

Join the Memory Makers group above!

Signed: The Fun Plug : Lisa Summers